• Wine Analysis

    Vegan Wines- What Is It and Where to Find Them?

    Veganism is a difficult and a lifestyle that requires a lot of commitment and research. Most foods are something that has to be researched, as many ingredients come from byproducts made from animals. Vegans are known for their diet of strictly plants, fruits, vegetables, legumes, and grains. Any meat or animal-derived products are out of the questions. Vegans will not eat eggs milk, or anything containing the fat from an animal. Because of their strict diet, it becomes a bit difficult to make sure that all foods are actually okay to eat. While reading ingredients is important, sometimes the process in which the food or drink may be made can…